• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 76%

Working group members

Ms. Nigar Abdurakhmanova, National Focal Point
Department Protection of Biodiversity and Development, Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of the Republic of Azerbaijan
Mr. Elchin Sultanov, National Expert
Azerbaijan Ornithological Society
Mr. Valeri Georgiev, National Focal Point
Ministry of Environment and Water
Mr. Ivar Ojaste, National Focal Point
Nature Protection Department of the Environmental Board
Ms. Maire Toming, National Expert
Environmental Board Hiiu-Lääne-Saare Region
Mr. Matti Osara, National Focal Point
Department of the Natural Environment, Water Protection and Environmental Impact Assessment Ministry of the Environment
Mr. Petteri Tolvanen, National Expert
Finnish Biodiversity, WWF Finland
Mr. Thomas Heinicke, National Expert
German Goose & Swan Monitoring Program, National Coordinator Federation of German Avifaunists e.V.
Mr. George Handrinos, National Focal Point
Ministry of the Environment, Energy & Climatic Change, GD for Forest Development & the Natural Environment, Dept. of Aesthetic Forests, National Parks & Wildlife Management
Mr. Yannis Tsougrakis, National Expert
Hellenic Ornithological Society (BirdLife Greece)
Mr. Zoltán Czirák, National Focal Point
Ministry for Environment and Water
Mr. Janos Tar, National Expert
Hortobágy National Park Directorate
Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Mr. Hamid Amini, National Focal Point
Department of Environment
Mr. Jamshid Mansouri, National Expert
Azad Islamic University Tonekabon Branch, Department of Environment
Mr. Samer Al-Khaboori, National Focal Point
Ministry of the Environment
Mr. Mudhafar Salim, National Expert
Nature Iraq
Mr. Bakytbek Duisekeyev, National Focal Point
Committee of Forestry and Hunting
Mr. Sergey Yerokhov, National Expert
Department of Ecological Monitoring, Kazakhstan Agency for Applied Ecology
Mr. Vytautas Jusys, National Expert
Ventes ragas Ornithological Station
Mr. Gerard van Dijk, National Focal Point
Mr. Oystein Storkersen, National Focal Point
Norwegian Directorate for Nature Management
Mr. Jo Anders Auran, National Focal Point
Norwegian Directorate for Nature Management
Mr. Tomas Aarvak, National Expert
Norwegian Ornithological Society
Mr. Ingar Jostein Oien, National Expert
Norwegian Ornithological Society
Mr. Attila Nagy, National Expert
Milvius Group Association
Mr. Eugen Petrescu, National Expert
The Romanian Ornithological Society
Russian Federation
Mr. Alexey Romanov, National Focal Point
State Nature Reserve Putoransky
Mr. Vladimir Morozov, National Expert
Russian Research Institute for Nature Protection
Mr. Peter Orn, National Focal Point
The Swedish Environmental Protection Agency
Mr. Ake Andersson, National Expert
Swedish Association of Hunting and Wildlife Management
Mr. Serhan Cagirankaya, National Focal Point
Turkish Ministry of Environment and Forestry
Ms. Arzu Gursoy, National Expert
Ondokuz Mayis University
Mr. Jumamurad Saparmuradov, National Focal Point
Ministry of Nature Protection
Mr. Kakabay Atayev, National Expert
National Institute of Deserts, Flora and Fauna Ministry of Nature Protection
Mr. Volodymyr Domashlinets, National Focal Point
Directorate of Natural Ecosystems and Biosafety Ministry of Environmental Protection of Ukraine
Mr. Vasiliy Kostyushin, National Expert
Schmalhausen Institue of Zoology of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Mr. Maxim Mitropolsky, National Focal Point
Gobisocontrol of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Ms. Ekaterina Filatova, National Expert
Institute of Zoology of Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Wetlands International Mr. Taej Mundkur, Programme Manager
BirdLife International Mr. Sharif Jbour, Regional Coordinator – Important Bird Area Program BirdLife International Middle East Division
CIC Mr. Angus Middleton, Chief Executive Officer & Director of Conservation
The Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust (WWT) Mr. Peter Cranswick, Head of Species Planning